Shop
Customer Reviews
A NEW LEAF FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Madison, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (158 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

You found time to deliver last minute and really made someone's day. Thank you!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother received the most beautiful Mother's Day arrangement as promised. And I home a lovely mixed bouquet for myself as well I would highly recommend A New Leaf for both shopping their retail store as well as the online deliveries.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service, item was as ordered and delivered.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful, thanks for making my daughters prom EPIC!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service! We ordered flower's for my aunt whose dad passed away. She received them in a very timely manner and they looked beautiful!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement arrived on time for the visitation service. The son of the deceased was very pleased, took a photo and sent me thanks for it. Thank you for a lovely arrangement that hopefully helped the family in their bereavement. I would use your services again.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I picked up some flowers and a card for my honey on Valentines. The selection was fantastic and the fragrance long lasting. They also have a great display of unique cards. I will be back. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely gorgeous fresh flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am lacking the information on your website, if 1 or 5 is the best. I assume it is 5! You delivered again an outstanding service! Thank you :-)
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have wonderful experience with A New Leaf Flowers. The present was delivered exactly at the time I asked and my daughter was delighted to get such a wonderful fruit basket. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Extraordinary!!! So pleased... Thank yu! I even received a photo of the basket that were so touched
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is one of the most beautiful flower arrangements I've ever received. The roses are an unique color pink & lovely. I now plan to use New Leaf as my florist.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great prices
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was extremely impressed with the ease of the website, the value and the quality both exceeded my expectations. It was delivered within hours of my order, and the recipient was also extremely pleased. I highly recommend!!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was told the basket was beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was prompt and accurate.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great bouquet of flowers. Thanks.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordered flowers for a funeral at 4:00pm and needed them the next morning at 10:00 am. They looked beautiful. I was really impressed they could fill an order that quickly and have them turn out so nicely.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent designer, service..beautiful funeral arrangement .flowers were fresh and promptly delivered. Everything and more than hoped for. Don't hesitate to order from New Leaf Madison.. Adele great to work with. She really knows her flowers.arrangements are personal, not like the "cookie cutter big shops. Also have unique beautiful gift items in store.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Dlivered to a neighbour as client was out of town. New leaf rolled with the change and everything worked out fine. No one could ask for more.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flawless service , on time and attentive to delivery instructions. Could not imagine asking for more. Will be a customer again .
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered a plant for a cousin who had a heart attack, 11/21 was his birthday, and he was having surgery on 11/23. He and his wife were so thrilled that we sent him something. They posted a pic on FaceBook and it was a beautiful plant. Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I, along with the relatives of the deceased, were very pleased with the flower arrangement that I ordered. Congratulations on a job well done!!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Nicely done. Thank you for your prompt attention. The family who received your arrangement was very happy with it.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The bouquet of yellow flowers was beautiful! A ray of sunshine. Certainly brightened my day.
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I did not see it in person because of the distance. I heard it was stunning though.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service. Delivered same day as I ordered, which was much appreciated.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and brightened my day. Excellent service! Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order on line...flowers delivered the next day. I'll use this method again. Thank you. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful and fragrant roses! The colors are lovely and dramatic, the arrangement striking. Three days after delivery and they still look great - with no wilting, drooping, or petals dropped. Thanks for making this anniversary even more special.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful iris arrangement - arrived Saturday, still looking great on Tuesday.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

This place came through in very short notice for a funeral. They also delivered a beautiful arrangement. Will be using A New Leaf again as everything was perfect!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service with very short notice. A beautiful arrangement that my nephew would have loved. Thank You!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for the beautiful standing spray you delivered this past weekend! It was exactly what I wanted. Thanks again!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The family was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

People are friendly. Floral arrangements are lovely!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your prompt and professional service --- and the spectacular St. Valentine's bouquet -- you provided the other day. The recipient was most pleased with the quality and appearance, and it really cheered her up during this bleak time of the year. I had placed the order online, from North Carolina, using your excellent website order form. The color examples with prices really helped me out. I appreciated your emails indicating that your received the order and, later, that you had delivered the product. You really DID deliver! Thanks again!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The selection of bouquets is impressive, the quality excellent, and the service easy and friendly. My daughters flowers were delivered in perfect condition, and just as pictured on your website. Thank you for helping me celebrate my daughters birthday!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

We were very pleased with all aspects of our order with New Leaf. Timely delivery, reasonable price, and our notoriously picky son and daughter-in-law LOVED the arrangement. Thanks SO much!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. The service was fantastic. The flowers were delivered only 2 hours after I placed my order. I bookmarked you page for next years Christmas bouquets. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My grandmother still talks about how lovely the floral arrangement was. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

If you don't know how to make the best present to someone who you love I would suggest A NEW LEAF FLOWERS AND GIFTS! Fresh designed flowers, good combination of colors and quick delivery service will make everyone's day happy. Thank you for your gorgeous flowers! I will order another one soon!
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The recipient was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement, the variety, the freshness and the content. Sending from CT to WI, you never know what you are going to get, but she was so happy.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent plant quality and presentation
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the flowers you sent. Thanks for helping us make Mother's day special for mom. We will be sending flowers through you again!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

We had a slight delivery date question. But it was due to the computer acknowledgement of delivery not the actual delivery. My daughter said the basket was full of beautiful fruits that were blemish free. She couldn't believe how much was in there....loved the variety and the candy, crackers, etc. I as so pleased.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The recipient of the flowers was very pleased. It is always a pleasure to shop at your shop. It is always pleasant and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My husband ordered flowers for me online. I've ordered through online before through a different vendor, and the arrangements normally do not look as beautiful or full as they do in the picture. However, I was very impressed with this arrangement. It was absolutely breathtaking!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very beautifully done!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Superb florist...unique and original. Excellent communications, delivery as promised. Highly recommend!!
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

my order was handled professionally in a timely manner. I am extremely pleased with your service and will recommend you to friends.
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

the flowers were beautiful, long lasting, delivered on time and well received
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were great and lasted over a week, almost two for the heartier flowers in the arrangement. Very good value and I will be doing business with A New Leaf again! You helped make her mother's day :)
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Receiver was recovering from surgery and thanked us for the "gorgeous" flower arrangement. You guys made her day!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Just wanted to say thank you for the rose arrangement you sent to our granddaughter last week for her 16th birthday. She loved the flowers and texted us a photo of them as soon as she got them. They were very pretty
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Liz was completely floored by the flowers you selected. I think in the future I just choose flowers based on what you choose. You are the expert. Thank you Adele. You are the best.
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

U r always my go to floral place. They always listen and time whatever time u need no matter how busy they r. They listen to u they want to umake sure you r a satisfied customer. They just did a beautiful arrangement for my sons funeral. I brought in his guitar hero and x box. We did have a lot of compliments.and so many people wanted to know who did. thanks ever so much. I dropped pictures thank you so much for doing this special arrangement for sons funeral. I knew I you would hit it on the head. Hugz with love.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. I loved the colors and the freshness of the flowers. They arrived looking wonderful. Your customer service was amazing. Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I just wanted to take a minute to thank your business (specifically, whomever put the arrangement together) for doing a wonderful job with a recent floral arrangement for the Richard (Dick) Mackie funeral. Very satisfied customer! Thanks again :)
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Delivered exactly as I requested. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement, accurately described and delivered the same day. I'll be a repeat customer.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your arrangement looked so good all alone! Still, with the tones of fall and our plans to have fresh apple pie, a glass of wine and a fire - it all just seemed to come together as a great way to thank my wife for such a good and fruitful year as we both missed our anniversary. She was not expecting a thing and she just kept saying how beautiful and glowing it was when the morning and afternoon sun splashed across the colors. Thanks again, Dennis
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Still gorgeous after several days!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the service I received. I had questions, when I called they were very helpful. I am not from the area and needed a little direction, I got it from the staff at A New Leaf. Thanks a bunch!!
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

You guys are great! I live in Utah so it is hard to know if what I had in mind for my son's family was going to be what I expected or not and they loved it. I have recently orderd another large plant to be delivered by this weekend so I am anticiipating the same service and quality. Thank you so much for providing a fast servie and beautiful, quality plants. Mary
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Gorgeous custom plant arrangement that brought a huge smile to my moms face on her 90th birthday. Thanks Jo for your thoughtfulness!!
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I'v ordered several bouquets through New Leaf Flowers and the receiver was always very satisfied - great job!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Everything was perfect. The flowers are amazingly beautiful, the service is just great. Adele kindly walked me through the whole process of my international order, and I was able to congratulate my friend - who's currently staying in Madison - on her birthday, on time. Thank you kindly.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and still look nice.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I recieved a text from a family member who attended the funeral that said the flowers were PERFECT! I especially liked the email delivery confirmation. THANKS
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The lovely arrangment made my recipient very happy. Thanks for your continuing excellent service.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you again for creating a lovely flower arrangement. Both the custom arrangement I ordered in the fall and the holiday arrangement made the recipient very happy. I will definitely order from you again!
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I knew this was no ordinary flower shop when I walked in. Smelled fabulous and I felt I was in Paris with all of the buckets with freshly cut flowers. I purchased a holiday Pointsetta for my clients and they were so appreciative. I would recommend Adele and A New Leaf Flowers and Gifts to friends, family, colleagues. Katherine Bidwell - Broker for Stark Company Realtors
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were very fresh looking and seem to be lasting nicely
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Just a note to say Thank You for talking with me this week and taking the time to review your business.....also, my wife was very surprised by the beautiful flowers and commented on the unusual nature and vibrant colors you put together.....Thank you..Cliff Gillette, US Bank East Towne
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement that you made for Randy was beautiful! The tulips and callas were lovely shades of yellows and oranges. The Bird of Paradise was glorious and made the perfect statement of his love for Hawaii. Thank you for your talents and efforts to get EXACTLY what I was looking for to remember him.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to use website, confirmation of delivery by email and most importantly - a very beautiful arrangement. Thanks so much for your help.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fantastic!!!!!!!! Over the past year and a half the man I was dating- sent me many arrangements from you- they were all unique and awesome. My co-workers were always oohing and awing when I got them at work. The woman I sent them too was so touched- said they were beautiful- and I know they were without seeing them- because I have received so many bouquets from your shop-the quality and service is spectacular and the website is easy to navigate- love it!!!!!!! Lea Anne
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great Service! very fast delivery
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys were amazing. I ordered two arrangements for my father in laws funeral the day before hand, and I received confirmation of my delivery the next day. I was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful vase of about 30 tulips...fresh and relatively long-lasting. DEfinitely an uplifting gift of spring bloom.
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

A LOVELY TULIP ARRANGEMENT, I JUST LOVED IT.
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I just wanted to drop a line of appreciation for the flowers that you delivered to my sister today. I had submitted an order through teleflora, and on a whim went with the florists choice. I just received a call from Sara (my sister) who received the flowers, and is absolutely in love with them. She says it is one of the prettiest bouquets she has seen. The combination of flowers and the arrangement had her cooing (seriously!!). Thank you very much for making her so happy! She is doing her PhD in Madison, and is by herself. I wanted to make her smile today, and thanks to you and your flowers, she did. We will definitely return to you whenever we want/need flowers. Best regards, Nadine Zubair
Date: Jan 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

great! Easy to use. Would definitely use this site again.
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Reception flowers were beautiful and everybody commented how nice they were all night.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Our wedding flowers could not have been more perfect! Thank you so very much! Everything was just perfect! Thank you! Thank you!! THANK YOU!!!! : )
Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for your prompt service. The arrangement was delivered the same day that I order it over the internet. My friend was very pleased and said that it brightened her day when she was otherwise feeling down. Thanks again.
Date: Jul 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered some "emergency" flowers this afternoon from your shop. You were able to deliver them this evening to my girlfriend. She was very happy with the flowers. Thank you for your good work.
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was disappointed in some of the condition of the flowers in the arrangement, but I had excellent and prompt service. The problems were corrected the very next day with fresh replacements.
Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

You guys did a great job and exceeded my expectations by finding Sue's home address and delivering the flowers there when her office was closed. Thank you so much, I will be ordering from you in the future!
Date: Sep 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers/balloon I received from you shop is gorgeous. It was to be delivered to my office on Friday, and my office closed at noon (not sure if the person who ordered it told you that or not). You tried to deliver it at 1:30 so no one was there. I was completely impressed that you took the time to call me and 'track me down' so that the delivery could be made to my home instead. I got three bouquets for my birthday that day and yours were definitely the lovliest! Thank you.
Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

the bouquet was beautiful! Fast delivery too.
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Hi Adele, I just wanted to Thank you for the wonderful job that you did on my wedding flowers. They turned out just beautiful! I was very happy with them. Sincerely, Alexandra Schumann (now Alexandra Appel)
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrived on time and was very nearly matched the photo! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Just wanted to send you a Thank you for getting the balloon bouquet out so quickly on Friday. I really didn't expect it to be delivered until Monday, but it was a great way to end my husband's first week at his job. I have had a few things done by A New Leaf Flowers, and have received rave reviews from my clients as to their gifts. I will continue to use A New Leaf Flowers and refer them to everyone I know. Thank you again for a job well done!!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

We used A New Leaf Floral for our wedding in April and our experience was exceptional. We had some non-traditional ideas that Adele was more than willing to work with. She took the time to show us her ideas before ordering and we left knowing exactly what we were getting. Flowers were one of the most commented part of the day with the least amount of stress for us. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anybody for any occasion!
Date: Jan 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Christmas floral arrangement was fantastic!
Date: May 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WI

A New Leaf Floral & Gifts is the Best Place Around for wonderful flowers! The Flowers that I bought are INCREDIBLE and their Knowledge + extra touch are what really made my wife and I Happy with their flowers. I'll Definitely be buying more flowers from you. Thank You A New Leaf Floral& Gifts.
Date: Apr 01, 2004
Name:

State/Province: WI

I needed a flower for a funeral, and wanted something big and beautiful. Odell, the owner, was wonderful to deal with, and helped me pick something from over the phone. When I arrived at the funeral I was happy to see the beauty she created, did what I wanted too........it made the statement that I loved my family. I reccommend this shop to anyone who needs to order without over the phone. It brought me contentment at a difficult time and for that, I am thankful!
Date: Mar 03, 2004
Name:

State/Province: WI

The funeral arrangement we ordered was gorgeous. It was bright and unique. I will definitely use A New Leaf flower shop for all my Madison needs.
Date: Feb 17, 2004
Name:

State/Province: WI

When ever I order something from A New Leaf it is always something different. She always has tropical flowers, and does some fabulous arrangement with them. One of a kind and very personnal. Enjoy visit the flower shop.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Madison, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter Youtube

A NEW LEAF FLOWERS AND GIFTS
4106 Monona Drive
Madison, WI. 53716
Local: (608) 221-8800

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at

VISIT TROPGARD.COM FOR PLANT PROFILES | VISIT MADISON.COM FOR TODAY'S OBITUARY LISTINGS | Fresh flowers pictures and when in season. | Gunderson Funeral Home | Cress Funeral Home | Fresh Flower pictures | Great events and sales in Monona | Fresh flower care. | Science Magazine | National Public Radio


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase